December favourites

December is always quite unpredictable, along with most months in London. However my essentials stay the same as although it may not snow, we know it’s going to be pretty cold, so I’ve put together some of my favourite things I like to use during the winter months.

IMG_8221.JPG
When I was in Oxford Circus i had a brief look in Topshop, I say brief because the majority of the store was scarves, hats or make up, none of which I needed but as I was leaving this fauxfur cape caught my attention. It was love at first sight.

IMG_7681.JPG

IMG_7677.JPGCape – Topshop
Cami – Asos

IMG_6764.JPG
Lush has to be top of my relaxation must haves, when I’m relapsing I love to use their calming bath bombs to ease pain and relax my mind. I always stock up on a range of their products during the Winter months.
Lush Bath Bombs – Think Pink & Cinders
Lip Scrub – Bubblegum
Massage Bar (not pictured) – Strawberry Feels Forever
I couldn’t do a Winter Favourites post without mentioning Nail Varnish. Last year I got the Ciaté advent calendar and I absolutely loved it, so this year I couldn’t wait for it to be released again. I also bought a trio of bottles, which I think are perfect for Winter as they’re neutrals and can easily be jazzed up for those winter evenings out. My favourite glitter by Ciaté has got to be Snowglobe!

IMG_8350.JPG
Ciaté Mini Mani Manor – £49
Wooden Letter – Nkuku (Selfridges

IMG_8351.JPG
Ciaté Milk & Sugar Trio – £15
Ciate Speed Top Coat – £9
Ciate Snowglobe – £9

Lastly, something not Winter related at all but something totally cute and lovely. A little gift from my parents because I’ve been going through quite a rough time lately. I adore this and it’s the perfect little gift.

IMG_8352.JPG

Love, Kensa xx

Leave a Reply

